Church Leaders

Rev. Canon John Newsome
Phone: 0162 215 5404

Churchwarden and Electoral Roll Officer
Yarley Matzdorf
Phone: 06221 780870

Churchwarden  and Safeguarding Officer,
Petrina Ratty
Phone: 06222 52748

Verein Chair (Friends and Patrons of The English Church Heidelberg)
Elaine Griffiths
Phone: 06221 20497

Reader (Licensed Lay Minister) and Deputy Chair of Church Council
Dr Rosemary Selle
Phone: 06221 804146

Lay Chair of Church Council
Cheryl Gladbach
Phone: 07253 957165

Young Church leader
Michelle Prelle
Phone: 0621 39182297